Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Staff for 2017


​Administration Staff


​Principal ​Lex Heilbronn
​Administration ​Susan Ellwood, Noleen Coleman
​Teacher Aides

Tracey Petty, Lee McCrae, Karen Rolls, Laura Avery, Stacey Lythgo

​Classroom Teachers
​Group A ​Karen Smith / Honnie Jessup
​Group B Karen Wallace / Honnie Jessup
​Group C ​Melanie Osborne / Belinda Murray
​Group D ​Julie Williams
​Group E ​Helen Tilbrook
​Group F ​Teena Martin
​Group G ​Bianca Marek / Mellissa Smith

​Group H

Group I

Anita Smith 

Anna Keir

​Support Staff
Librarian ​Tracey Petty
​Music ​Chelsea Harry 
​Instrumental Music ​Bronwen Allan
​Italian - LOTE ​Giuseppina Caruso-Painter
​PE ​Sophie Bingham
​Learning Support ​Heather Craig
Guidance Officer​ Libby Howlett
Cleaners Darryl Ashby / Carol Cooper / Donna Cull
​Groundsman Ross Hill
Crossing Supervisors ​Sean Coleman, Amanda Lancelot, Kirstin McWhinnie

 An excellent team of visiting specialist teachers visits the school on a regular basis.​